00 00

Chiu, Hsin-Yi

PhD student
E-Mail: hsin-yi.chiu@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

Datz, Stefan

PhD student
Email: stefan.datz@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

00 00

Engelke, Hanna

Habilitantin
E-Mail: hanna.engelke@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77626
E3.039

Geiger, Florian

PhD student
E-Mail: florian.geiger@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77538
E1.005

00 00

Gößl, Dorothée

PhD student
E-Mail: dorothee.goessl@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

Haddick, Lisa

PhD student
E-Mail: lisa.haddick@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

00 00

Hirschle, Patrick

PhD student
E-Mail: patrick.hirschle@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77506
EU1.011

Illes, Bernhard

PhD student
E-Mail: bernhard.illes@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77538
E1.005

00 00

Möller, Karin

Senior Scientist
E-Mail: karin.moeller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77805
E3.029

von Schirnding, Constantin

PhD student
E-Mail: constantin.schirnding@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

00 00

Wuttke, Stefan

Habilitant
E-Mail: stefan.wuttke@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77626
E3.039

Zimpel, Andreas

PhD student
E-Mail: andreas.zimpel@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007