00

Engelke, Hanna

Habilitand
E-Mail: hanna.engelke@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77626
E3.039

Geiger, Florian

PhD student
E-Mail: florian.geiger@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77538
E1.005

00 00

Dollenmayer, Dorothée

PhD student
E-Mail: dorothee.goessl@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77184
E3.027

Haddick, Lisa

PhD student
E-Mail: lisa.haddick@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77184
E3.025

00 00

Hirschle, Patrick

PhD student
E-Mail: patrick.hirschle@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77506
EU1.011

Illes, Bernhard

PhD student
E-Mail: bernhard.illes@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77604
E3.002

00 00

Möller, Karin

Senior Scientist
E-Mail: karin.moeller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77805
E3.029

von Schirnding, Constantin

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: constantin.schirnding@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77184
E2.001