00 00

Beetz, Michael

PhD student
E-Mail: michael.beetz@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617 or 77505
E3.027 or EU1.009

Böhm, Daniel

PhD student
Email: daniel.boehm@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77604
E3.002

00 00

Häringer, Sebastian

PhD student
E-Mail: sebastian.haeringer@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

Hufnagel, Alexander

PhD student
E-Mail: alexander.hufnagel@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

00 00

Kampmann, Jonathan

PhD student
E-Mail: jonathan.kampmann@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

Peters, Kristina

Postdoc
E-Mail: kristina.peters@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77604
E3.002

00 00

Zehetmaier, Peter

PhD student
E-Mail: peter.zehetmaier@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.057

Zoller, Florian

PhD student
E-Mail: florian.zoller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77604
E3.002