00 00

Ascherl, Laura

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: laura.ascherl@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77625
E3.005

Bessinger, Derya

PhD student
Email: derya.bessinger@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

00 00

Jakowetz, Andreas

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: andreas.jakowetz@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77808
E3.057

Keller, Niklas

PhD student
E-Mail: niklas.keller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77317
E3.027

00 00

Lohse, Maria

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: maria.lohse@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

Markovic, Katarina

PhD student
E-Mail: katarina.markovic@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

00 00

Mähringer, Andre

PhD student
E-Mail: andre.maehringer@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

Medina, Dana

Habilitand
E-Mail: dana.medina@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77625
E3.029

00 00

Rager, Sabrina

PhD student
E-Mail: Sabrina.rager@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

Reuter, Stephan

PhD student
E-Mail: stephan.reuter@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

00 00

Rotter, Julian

PhD student
E-Mail: julian.rotter@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

Scheurle, Patricia

PhD student
E-Mail: patricia.scheurle@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025