Buyruk, Ali

PhD student

E-Mail: ali.buyruk@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77617

E3.027

De Campos, Anderson

PhD student

E-Mail: anderson.campos@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.025

Günther, Marcella

PhD student

E-Mail: marcella.guenther@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.025

Hooijer, Rik

PhD student

E-Mail: rik.hooijer@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77617

E3.027

Semerci, Ali

PhD student

E-Mail: ali.semerci@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.026

Sirtl, Maximilian

PhD student

E-Mail: maximilian.sirtl@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77516

E2.005

Wang, Shizhe

PhD student

E-Mail: shizhe.wang@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77516

E2.005

Weis, Andreas

PhD student

E-Mail: andreas.weis@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77617

E3.027

Wolf, Florian

PhD student

E-Mail: florian.wolf@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E2.005