Bessinger, Derya

PhD student

E-Mail: derya.bessinger@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.025

Blätte, Dominic

PhD student

E-Mail: dominic.blaette@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.025

Frey, Laura

PhD student

E-Mail: laura.frey@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77617

E3.027

Guntermann, Roman

PhD student

E-Mail: roman.guntermann@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77617

E3.027

Medina, Dana

Habilitand

E-Mail: dana.medina@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77805

E3.029

Muggli, Katharina

PhD student

E-Mail: katharina.muggli@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.025

Paliusyte, Klaudija

PhD student

E-Mail: klaudija.paliusyte@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77838

E3.007

Reuter, Stephan

PhD student

E-Mail: stephan.reuter@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77608

E3.005

Scheurle, Patricia

PhD student

E-Mail: patricia.scheurle@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77516

E2.005

Schönherr, Marina

PhD student

E-Mail: marina.schoenherr@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77184

E2.003

Singh, Apeksha

PhD student

E-Mail: apeksha.singh@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77617

E3.027

Spies, Laura

PhD student

E-Mail: laura.spies@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77616

E3.025

Xue, Tianhao

PhD student

E-Mail: tianhao.xue@cup.lmu.de

Phone: 089-2180-77838

E3.007