Covalent Organic and Metal-Organic Frameworks

00 00

Bessinger, Derya

PhD student
E-Mail: derya.bessinger@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

Frey, Laura

PhD student
E-Mail: laura.frey@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

00 00

Guntermann, Roman

PhD student
E-Mail: roman.guntermann@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

Keller, Niklas

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: Niklas.keller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

00 00

Mähringer, Andre

PhD student
E-Mail: andre.maehringer@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77184
E2.001

Medina, Dana

Habilitand
E-Mail: dana.medina@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77805
E3.029

00 00

Muggli, Katharina

PhD student
E-Mail: katharina.muggli@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

Paliusyte, Klaudija

PhD student
E-Mail: klaudija.paliusyte@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

00 00

Reuter, Stephan

PhD student
E-Mail: stephan.reuter@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

Scheurle, Patricia

PhD student
E-Mail: patricia.scheurle@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77516
E2.005