00 00

Bessinger, Derya

PhD student
E-Mail: derya.bessinger@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

Scheurle, Patricia

PhD student
E-Mail: patricia.scheurle@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

00 00

Keller, Niklas

PhD student
E-Mail: Niklas.keller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

Mähringer, Andre

PhD student
E-Mail: andre.maehringer@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

00 00

Medina, Dana

Habilitand
E-Mail: dana.medina@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77805
E3.029

Rager, Sabrina

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: sabrina.rager@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

00 00

Reuter, Stephan

PhD student
E-Mail: stephan.reuter@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

Rotter, Julian

PhD student
E-Mail: julian.rotter@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77608
E3.005

00

Virmani, Erika

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: erika.virmani@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027