00

Engelke, Hanna

Habilitand
E-Mail: hanna.engelke@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77626
E3.039

Geiger, Florian

PhD student
E-Mail: florian.geiger@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77808
E3.057

00 00

Dollenmayer, Dorothée

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: dorothee.goessl@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77184
E2.001

Haddick, Lisa

PhD student
E-Mail: lisa.haddick@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77184
E2.001

00 00

Hirschle, Patrick

PhD student
E-Mail: patrick.hirschle@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838
E3.007

Illes, Bernhard

PhD student
E-Mail: bernhard.illes@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77808
E3.057

00 00

Möller, Karin

Senior Scientist
E-Mail: karin.moeller@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77805
E3.029

Mirzazadeh Dizaji, Negar

PhD student
E-Mail: negar.mirzazadeh@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77808
E3.057