00 00

Ameri, Tayebeh

Group leader
E-Mail: tayebeh.ameri@lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77626
E3.039

Buyruk, Ali

PhD student
Email: ali.buyruk@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

00 00

De Campos, Anderson

PhD student
E-Mail: anderson.campos@lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

Günther, Marcella

PhD student
Email: marcella.guenther@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

00 00

Aygüler, Meltem

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: meltem.aygueler@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77506
EU1.011

Giesbrecht, Nadja

Postdoctoral researcher
Email: nadja.giesbrecht@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77505
EU1.009

00 00

Greul, Enrico

PhD student
E-Mail: enrico.greul@cup.lmu.de

Hu, Yinghong

Postdoctoral researcher
E-Mail: yinghong.hu@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77506
EU1.011

00

Sirtl, Maximilian

PhD student
E-Mail: maximilian.sirtl@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025