Photovoltaic and Photonics


 

 

 

00 00

 

Ameri, Tayebeh

Group leader
E-Mail: tayebeh.ameri@lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77626
E3.039

 

Tress, Wolfgang

Marie Curie Fellow
Email: wolfgang.tress@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77572
E2.009

00 00

 

Semerci, Ali

PhD student
E-Mail: ali.semerci@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

 

Buyruk, Ali

PhD student
Email: ali.buyruk@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

00 00

 

De Campos, Anderson

PhD student
E-Mail: anderson.campos@lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

 

Günther, Marcella

PhD student
Email: marcella.guenther@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

00 00

 

Giesbrecht, Nadja

Postdoctoral researcher
Email: nadja.giesbrecht@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77625
E3.005

 

Sirtl, Maximilian

PhD student
E-Mail: maximilian.sirtl@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
E3.025

00 00

 

Baghvand, Kamyar

PhD student
Email: kamyar.baghvand@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027

 

Shizhe Wang

PhD student
E-Mail: shizhe.wang@cup.lmu.de
Phone:
E2.005

00

 

Weis, Andreas

PhD student
Email: andreas.weis@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
E3.027